Treaty, done at St John’s on 27 July 2021, between the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and the Government of Antigua and Barbuda establishing a Maritime Boundary between Anguilla and Antigua and Barbuda

Treaty CP 526, laid on 16 September 2021

View full wording of treaty