Agreement, done at The Hague on 10 July 2020, between the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and the Government of the Kingdom of the Netherlands concerning Border Controls on Rail Traffic between the Netherlands and the United Kingdom using the Channel Fixed Link

Treaty CP 254, laid on 13 August 2020

View full wording of treaty

13 August 2020

2 September 2020

Objection period A begins

6 October 2020

Objection period A ends
Parliamentary procedure concluded, Government can ratify treaty