Agreement, done at London on 28 January 2020, between the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Iceland, the Principality of Liechtenstein and the Kingdom of Norway following the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union, the EEA Agreement and other arrangements applicable between the United Kingdom and the EEA EFTA States by virtue of the United Kingdom's membership of the European Union

Treaty CP 217, laid on 29 January 2020

View full wording of treaty