Economic Partnership Agreement, done at London on 8 December 2020, between the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, of the one part, and the Republic of Kenya, a Member of the East African Community, of the other part

Treaty CP 339, laid on 17 December 2020

View full wording of treaty